Contact Information

Sheriff
Sonny Weatherford
Postal Mail: 117 W. Smith Street Gallatin, TN 37066
Telephone: (615) 452-2616
Fax: (615) 442-1897
E-mail: sweatherford@sumnersheriff.com

Chief Deputy
Aaron Pickard
Postal Mail: 117 W. Smith Street Gallatin, TN 37066
Telephone: (615) 452-2616
Fax: (615) 442-1897
E-mail: apickard@sumnersheriff.com

Jail Administrator
Sonya Troutt
Postal Mail: 117 W. Smith Street Gallatin, TN 37066
Telephone: (615) 442-1843
E-mail: stroutt@sumnersheriff.com

Criminal Investigations
Maj. Tim Bailey
Postal Mail: 117 W. Smith Street Gallatin, TN 37066
Telephone: (615) 442-1812
Fax: (615) 442-1894
E-mail: tbailey@sumnersheriff.com

Patrol Division
Maj. Carl Edison
Postal Mail: 117 W. Smith Street Gallatin, TN 37066
Telephone: (615) 442-1835
E-mail: cedison@sumnersheriff.com

Administration
Jennifer Wiser
Postal Mail: 117 W. Smith Street Gallatin, TN 37066
Telephone: (615) 442-1848
Fax: (615) 442-1883
E-mail: jwiser@sumnersheriff.com
Inquires regarding employment, civil service, applications.

Sumner County Law Director
Leah May Dennen
Postal Mail: 355 N. Belvedere Dr. Rm. 303 Gallatin, TN 37066
Telephone: (615) 451-6060
Mobile: (615) 957-5712
E-mail: leahmay@sumnercountylaw.com